skip to main content
PEIMS Department
PEIMS Department
361-664-0981 Ext 1033
District Coordinator
Faustina Dominguez
faustina.dominguez@aliceisd.net

District PEIMS Specialist
Janie Resendez
janie.resendez@aliceisd.net

Campus PEIMS Clerks

Alice High School
Yvonne Reyna
yvonne.reyna@aliceisd.net

Adams Middle School
Jessica Gonzalez
jessica.gonzalez@aliceisd.net

Dubose Intermediate School
Judy Salinas
judy.salinas@aliceisd.net

Memorial Intermediate School
Joyce Mesa
joyce.mesa@aliceisd.net

Hillcrest Elementary School
Margo Garcia
margo.garcia@aliceisd.net

Noonan Elementary
Cynthia Canales
cynthia.canales@aliceisd.net

Saenz Elementary
Sylvia Galvan
sylvia.galvan@aliceisd.net

Salazar Elementary
Alma Montalvo
alma.montalvo@aliceisd.net

Schallert Elementary
Esmer Ochoa
esmeralda.ochoa@aliceisd.net
District PEIMS Members