Board of Trustees

about 1 month ago

Servando Garza Jr.

Board President

Ben Salinas Jr.

Vice President

Mark Dominguez

Secretary

Herman Arellano, III
Trustee


Anjanette Benavides
Trustee

Mike Cochran
Trustee

Lee Ramon
Trustee



Contact Information

8 days ago

Servando C. Garza Jr.

Board President

Address:     1429 FM Road 665

Alice, Texas78332

Home #:    361-664-5815

Work #:     361-664-5821

E-mail:       servando.garza@aliceisd.net

Ben Salinas Jr.

Board Vice-President

Address:     991 Diaz Drive

Alice, Texas78332

Home #:   361-664-8367  

Cell #:       361-562-9038

E-mail:      ben.salinas@aliceisd.net

Mark Dominguez

Board Secretary

Address:     2800 Old Kingsville Road

Alice, Texas78332  

E-mail:     mark.dominguez@aliceisd.net

Herman Arellano, III

Board Trustee

Address:     2000 South Reynolds                

Alice, TX 78332

Home #:    361-668-0243

Cell #:        361-562-6971

E-mail:       herman.arellano@aliceisd.net

Anjanette Benavides

Board Trustee

Address:     1001 Cactus

Alice, Texas 78332   

Cell #:     361-701-1639

E-mail:    anjanette.benavides@aliceisd.net

Mike Cochran

Board Trustee

Address:     1412 Alta Vista

Alice, Texas 78332

Work #    361-668-8311

Cell #:     361-701-7914

E-mail:    mike.cochran@aliceisd.net

Lee Ramon

Board Trustee

Address:     1401 Roosevelt

Alice, Texas 78332

Cell #:     361-460-0792

E-mail:     lee.ramon@aliceisd.net



View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close